Violated Records

Tonight We Strike - "The Speed of Thought" PUNKCD017

Founded October, 2011, "The Speed of Thought" is Tonight We Strike's first full-length CD

01: Hear Them Call
02: Slings and Arrows
03: In Bombs We Trust
04: Holy Grail
05: We're Going Down
06: Inglorious
07: America Calling
08: Pedigreed
09: Tonight We Strike
10: That's My Right
11: Is it Time for Getting Nervous?
12: I Play My Role
13: Devil's Radio
14: This World is War
15: A Farewell to Arms